Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKAChrisAnderson

31 M Saratoga Springs, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ask me about this, I am not good at describing myself in book like form and answering this kind of makes me feel like a description for a product in a magazine ad
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small insurance agency in Queensbury catering to the senior market as a sales director, so that is what I spend my weeks doing. On the weekends I love playing golf in the spring and summer, snowboarding in the winter, hanging out with friends and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Having an opinion lol. I also consider myself a good listener and a good friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of movies, big fan of well made independent films. I don't read many books. I'm not opposed to reading, just hard to find something I find interesting. Do like John Grisham and Malcolm Gladwell though if I had to name authors I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
-clean underwear
-toothbrush
-hot shower
-car
-food
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually taking it easy after a work week, cooking some dinner, and watching a movie on the couch. Maybe having a beer or a glass of wine. Usually going to bed early so I can take care of stuff on Saturday. Saturday night is usually my fun night, but i get it in every now and then on a Friday lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to cook and love hollywood gossip
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you consider yourself awesome and are a good girl looking to meet a good guy