Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKDouble07

35 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! Here’s a little about me. I am a very outgoing, caring, fun person with a lot to give, who is looking to meet someone who can reciprocate what I bring to the relationship. I’m a very passionate man, more in tune with my emotions than most. I am very open, which definitely has its good points, and its bad points, but it’s who I am! I’d rather be 100% straight forward and honest than feel I’ve held a piece of myself back or at bay. I honestly wear my heart on my sleeve.

I’m a romantic. I think small acts of thoughtfulness define who we really are. It’s all about the little things. It’s the little things that leave the biggest impression on me and from what I’ve found what leaves something always to be remembered by a partner.

I love to be outdoors. Nothing is more soothing than a hike in the woods, the sunshine on my face, and getting out some extra energy in a positive way. I especially like playing soccer, rock climbing, or going for a nice long run. I'm adventurous and driven by new experiences. I try my best to live life in the moment and I’m always open to trying new things. There’s not much I’m not open to.

I love to laugh. One of my primary roles in life is to amuse those around me. I love to be a big goof and I definitely have a sarcastic side. My friends would describe me as being a little crazy. When I find a new hobby or interest I usually jump in with two feet. “Go big or go home”. I enjoy challenges and taking risks. With risk comes reward. With great risk comes great reward!

You should have great versatility and be open to new experiences. You should enjoy traveling, hiking, biking and being generally active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having Fun!!! Also the usual stuff, working on my personal and professional development. I work in the tech sector so I'm always immersing myself in learning new technologies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being spontaneous, sharing new experiences with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Hunger Games, Hitchhikers Guide, Techie stuff

Shows:
Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad.

Music:
Anything really, my music taste is driven by my mood in the moment.

Food:
I'm a huge foodie! Love trying new things, exploring new restaurants and I'm passionate about sharing that with my partner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Being Active
Close Friends
New Experiences
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living in the moment with a balance of planning for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or getting out of town for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome! You're open to a long term relationship if the connection is there, and you're not actively planning on moving out of state in the next 6 months ha ha