Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKHiker7860

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love epic adventures, hikes, kayaking outings, and traveling.

I also like music. I can play piano. Trying to pick up playing guitar.

I have lived in Delaware, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma, and Alaska. My goal is to visit all 50 states. I have about 20 more to go.

I am always up for new travel adventures. I just went to japan recently for a week. One of my dream location to go is New Zealand. There are still so much for me to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for the National Weather Service in Juneau, AK. Still trying to explore what my life is going to be in the next few years.

Big project working on this winter is training for the Tokyo Marathon. Hopefully can use that as a Boston marathon qualifier.

Trying to learn playing guitar. And trying to pick up a new language.

Will be trying improve my downhill skiing and xc skiing in the winter, while trying to learn to snowboard

Also trying to find volunteer opportunities, as it is important to give back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips.

Guessing what the weather is going to do.

Long distance running.

Making sure something epic can happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
energetic, curious, diligent, accommodating, and fun-loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into Thin Air, Into the Wild, Hunger Games, Harry Potter series
TV Shows: Survivor, Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, Dexter
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Hobbit, Pirates of the Caribbean, Hunger Games, Into the Wild
Music: Cascada
Food: Thai, Spanish, French, Mexican, anything exotic sounding.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Chaco
Running shoes
Xtratuff (now I got one for $15)
Health insurance
Passport (so that I don't have to sneak into Canada illegally)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go do the next hike

How awesome ice caves are!

The dream location that I want to be living in

The next cool travel spot to go to

How to ask people about the meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Talking with my friends across the country
Playing board games with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency of running into bears. Luckily I am still alive

I hit the wall several times in my running career.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to go on to experience outdoor.
Share travel experiences, and go on some travel adventures