Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKJON907

24 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by. I'm a pretty simple guy looking for a great girl to enjoy life with. If you think grabbing some tasty food, a cold microbrew and a walk on the beach sounds like fun, we may be a good match.

Anyhow, I'm just a normal guy looking for someone fun to hang out with and hopefully build a great relationship with. If you have a good sense of humor, that is definitely a big plus because I love to joke around :)

I like staying active by hitting up the gym, going on hikes, and exploring San Diego. We live in a pretty neat spot with a lot to check out.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm finishing my bachelor's degree and a commercial pilot's license. Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel for school feels sooooo good!

Besides the real world grind, I like driving down the coast, or flying somewhere fun for the day. I also really like hitting up concerts around the area.
I’m really good at
I've got some mean BBQ skills :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Being from Montana, people usually notice how friendly I am with complete strangers I meet. This makes for some good stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A River Runs Through It is definitely one of my all time favorite books.

I don't really watch any TV ( heck I don't even have a TV!) but I do like The Office.

Music wise, there isn't much I don't like besides heavy rap. I really like Tom Petty, Johnny Cash, and Def Leppard to name a few of my favorites. Not gonna lie, I do like country music a lot!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
The great outdoors
Samoas
Airplanes
Sunglasses
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the future a lot: what I will be doing, who I will meet, and all the good times to come.

But realistically, I tend to think about homework and all of that real world stuff a lot too; you know what I mean :)
On a typical Friday night I am
A typical Friday night usually consists of hanging out with friends, a tasty dinner, and or grabbing some brews. Netflix also makes for a low key evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play the sax. I played all through school but I don't really play outside the house much anymore. OH YEAH and I am on Okcupid...right!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Hit me up if you wanna take a chance to see what kind of adventures we can get into :)