Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a simple woman; no drama, no baggage. Love to work out, run, read, ride my Vespas and Honda and sing in the shower.

I don't value material things, not after money, and my self worth does not depend on how other people view me but rather my healthy and realistic perspective of myself. I do have my sh*t together; emotionally and financially stable.

Very strong connection with my family. No major drama and I promise you will not see them on Jerry Springer or Maury.

Looking for a man who is confident with who he is, has teeth (I have stories), taller than me (5'2"), fit/athletic/outdoorsy, and enjoys affection. Also looking for someone within my age bracket; has goals and is driven; and good on communication....tattoos a plus but nipple rings scare me. :-/. A guy who can put on a t-shirt and jeans who smells nice and be confident without the BS......that does it for me. :-).

And of course looking for that chemistry.....a man who can make me blush with just a look.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to Texas after a year in Tampa, FL. Working on determining what is the next chapter and having fun planning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at riding scooters, Vespas specifically. Also have a 76 Honda CB 360 and LOVE IT.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is that I'm approachable and friendly and funny. I love to laugh. And I have killer legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: True Blood series ( Charlaine Harris ); Rachel Morgan series ( Kim Harrison )

Movies: Gone with the Wind; Lawrence of Arabia; Star Wars (orginals); Black Swan; Star Trek (new movie); Space Balls; Airplane; and other classics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Lush Fresh Pharmacy soap
2. Vanilla Malts
3. Vespas / Motorcycles
4. iPad, iPod, iPhone, and iCrap
5. Central AC
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, on Friday nights I've been going to sleep early; which is what brought me here. I'd like to change that and have someone to cook for, watch movies, massages, or get out for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dah geeze. The most private thing I'll admit to in public is....I like how much my Vespa viberates.

Bow chica bow bow....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are willing to put the time and effort into something that is worth it; I am worth it. Not looking for a hook up; I'm looking for something long term.