Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKSchu

28 M Columbia, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
KCCO!
I've been in the area for about a year, after spending a few years in Alaska. I'm enjoying being out east, and having fun with all the things to do! Museums, historic places, battlefields, mountains not all that far away, and beaches! So many activities! I grew up in the Chicagoland area (far western burbs) I can honestly say I don't miss Illinois all that much, aside from Family and Italian beef.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working, taking a class here and there. With my free time I have been working on my photography skills and having a bunch of fun with it. I really miss the Northern Lights. Latley I've been neglecting my mountain bike and putting a lot of miles in with the road bike. The rest of the time i'm out trying to acquainted with the area.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling! I've been hearing that a lot lately. I suppose thats a good thing?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lone Survivor, Top Secret America, The Hunger Gamers, Divergent.

TV: Dr. Who! Anything on the Science channel, Cosmos, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, no name a few

Movies: Action/adventure, Comedy, and anything good! There are way to many to start listing.

Music: I listen to basically anything, my default tends to be rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
Nature
A car w/music (I find driving relaxing)
Hiking boots
Running shoes
My bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I enjoy thinking about space, getting lost in all of that is always fun. Cosmos!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a little fun with friends. I enjoy just getting in my car and getting lost, so that's always an option for starting off the weekend. Or just hanging out around the house relaxing. I've found myself marathoning show on Netflix also, which I'm just fine with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have kesha on my spotify playlist...
I once (In the not so distant past) watched an entire Ryan Gosling movie marathon on Netflix... alone, and enjoyed it!

Instagram: @akschu86
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some good places to go out for a bike ride, road or mountain.

You're interested!?