Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKTOCA

29 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a little note to start off. I just moved to LA, so I'm also in the market of just looking to meet friends since I don't know many people up here. With that said; enjoy everything below.

I Love life. I try to live it, do everything I can to enjoy it. I am most of the time a positive and happy person, who loves a good laugh. I am also very realistic though, I try to have the most optimistic outlook, but unfortunately it only can go so far before you are clouding your own judgment.
MUSIC, MUSIC, MUSIC, and I cant say it enough music, I love it, live it, eat it if I could. It fills my soul, makes it shine, and cant imagine a life without it (very empty I would think). I am that guy who is always humming or whistling a song to themselves. I mean everyone has got to have there own background music right?
I am also a lover of the great outdoors. I love camping, hiking, fishing, biking, running, whatever I can do to get out I will. There is also something to be said about waking up on a nice crisp sunny day and climbing out of your tent with nothing but trees around.
There is much much more to me, but this is all my attention span can spare at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Just more or less learning and experiencing Southern California and all that it has to offer. I love what Ive done and seen so far. IF anyone is willing to offer some insights on great places to eat, bands to see, venues to catch underground bands, art walks, places to hike, or just somewhere that means something to them; then I am all ears. Oh, and also working all the time.
I’m really good at
Laughing. Also being able to hear a song and generally tell you who the band was that did it.

Cooking. I'm pretty awesome at concocting my own dishes or gojng old school and making old family recipes.

Finding roommates on Craigslist. No really. Twice I've moved in with complete strangers and each time they've all been cool and became friends eventually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill keep it short and give just give an idea of what I like because if I put everything, well lets just say no one has that kind of time.
Books:
Anything written by Christopher Moore, Chuck Palinuck or Micheal Crichton. I also love reading non-fiction.
Movies:
Dazed and Confused, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Star Trek (I know Im nerdy), Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, GoodFellas, Blow, The Departed, The Other Guys, ect., ect.
Shows:
Pawn Stars, Californication, The Trailer Park Boys, Fringe, South Park, The Simpsons, King of the Hill, How I Met Your Mother, Newsradio, ect.
Music:
Incubus, Sublime, Cake, Foo Fighters, QOTSA, Eagles of Death Metal, Them Crooked Vultures, RHCP, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Portugal the Man, The Photons, The Whipsaws, Big Brother and The Holding Company, Broken Bells, The Black Keys, Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, ok so I'm going to leave it there for now and sum it up as I really love music. If I didn't have it in my life, well then my life would be a lot emptier.
Food:
I used to be really picky, but working in restaurants has completely changed my perception on food. My eyes were opened to some very good, and different food, and now have no problem trying anything new.

I guess this wasn't that short...
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
Good beer.....eeemmmmm beer
Bacon
Coffee, Coffee, Coffee
California Sun and Beaches
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and how IM going to fit in my next big adventure while still working 50 hours a week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, but if im off its drinks with my friends, catching a live show of some kind, or going camping, snowboarding, ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to have blonde tips.. I know I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You made it to the end of my profile and you smiled a little at it, or if you like talking about music, enjoy doing things outdoors, or hey if you just feel like meeting someone new and harassing someone. I'm open to whatever.

Again; I'm also not just on here to just date. I'm also looking for people who like to do the same things I do and into doing some cool shit. Especially outdoors.