Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AK_1210

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from Columbus, Ohio and lived in Chicago before starting business school. Although I’m definitely in NYC for the foreseeable future, I love both Columbus and Chicago, and get a little defensive when people stereotype Midwesterners as a bunch of country bumpkins!

Being from the Midwest, sports is a big part of my life. I grew up playing both soccer and basketball competitively, and currently am on a pretty big running kick. I’ve done a couple of half marathons and am planning to do a full marathon at some point this fall. I’m also planning on starting CrossFit and taking tennis lessons this month.

Travel has been and always will be a big part of my life. I’ve gotten to take some pretty incredible trips over the years through both school work and vacation – China, Israel and Zambia were 3 of my more memorable/meaningful travels. I also really enjoy hearing about other people’s travel experiences. I’ll never have the chance to get to everywhere I’d like to travel , so if I can live vicariously through some of your travel experiences that’s always a plus!

In terms of other interests, I can generally have fun in most environments. I like the bar scene and wine bars, and enjoy having a big night from time to time, but I can also have fun just staying in and watching a movie. I also really like going to concerts, Broadways shows and museums, although I definitely don’t go as often as I’d like. I would describe myself as a curious person. I read a lot, like to keep up on current events (although I’m the least knowledgeable person on pop culture that you’ll ever find), and generally am attracted to people that I can learn something from.

If you made it to the end of my novel and still want to learn more, feel free to reach out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm a humble person, but I'll admit it I'm really good at ping-pong and sports trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mainly biographies and finance books that I won't bore you with, but from the classics I really like Tale of Two Cities, Wuthering Heights and The Great Gatsby
Movies - Memento, Inception, Goodfellas, The Godfather, Dazed and Confused, Superbad
Music - Mainly country music (Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley), but I also can get into some Rock and Top 40 (the type of stuff you hear when you are out)
Food - My favorite is definitely Italian, but I can always go for a good steak and really enjoy Indian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, Good wine bars, Jamba Juice, Vacations/Travel, My Nook (probably the last person to still have one), Ohio State Football
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests or you want to learn more.