Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKinNYC

40 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, professional, down to earth and honest guy. I am pretty laid back, like to have fun, hate drama and enjoy staying active. Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I am open to being in a relationship but its not something that can be forced. So I figure I'm just gonna have fun with this and if there is a spark, then we can take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live/work in NYC, lawyer who works in commercial real estate. Work hard but definitely like to go out and also have a creative side. I work out, practice yoga and play guitar. Love music and concerts, going out for drinks, watching the yankees, giants and rangers, brunch on the weekend, sporting events and of course exploring NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recognizing the voices of famous actors when they do voice overs in television commercials and more frequently, whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look 38
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
What would we talk about when we meet for drinks???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, friends/family, a job, alone time, the knowledge from my previous experiences, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Content, whether it's home winding down from a long week, out on a date or chillin' with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I read "Love it!" as the answer to the oral sex question, I smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've piqued your interest and you want to grab a drink. Yes, it's that simple.