AKninjapirate
35 Anchorage, AK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AKninjapirate
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I can be a bit chaotic, but its always in fun. Born and rased in Alaska, I returned after moving away twice, not so much for the cold as the people, mountains and summers. I enjoy meeting new people, hearing their prospectives and stories. Just back from visiting glorious Kauai, and looking for some one to share adventures and/or outlandish conversations with closer to home.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking compass. I am at a crossroads of sorts these days, I left the world of corporate management awhile back and now work as technical analyst for a hospital. As with all life changes new roads are ahead of me and am interested to see who I meet along the way.
I’m really good at
Sword fighting. No seriously I own a few real and practice swords, haven't had many chances to spar the last few years but I enjoy it and seem rather well suited to it. Oh also painting, illustration (when the mood strikes) and being there for the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall lean and can wiggle my nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't really have favorites per say, I like a lot of things in all these catagories and my tastes sway some with my life.
The six things I could never do without
1. Other people, I really do enjoy company and talking with others.
2. Space to move, I do some hiking. I do like to move my bones about.
3. Cats, when people are too busy cats are great to hang out with.
4. Music, I listen to a lot of music. (Many, many types so many Pandora stations)
5. My mobility and dexterity, I'm pretty active when I can sneak away from work.
6. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Personal projects, I always have things I'm working on here and there mostly learning new things, building or painting assorted things even occasionally wrighting or drawing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to head out for dinner and a drink, then see what the evening has in store.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
More then most folks that's for sure. Ask anything of you dare.. just don't be surprised when I answer hounstly. I tend to do that.
You should message me if
You are interested in knowing more.
You like what I've had to say.
You want to have an adventure and see where it leads.
More