Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AKoalaBear

25 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello. :D

First off, I have a boyfriend. And no, it's not an open relationship. >.< Just logged on to delete a few things so if I am popping up as a suggestion or something to you... sorry. Hope you find yourself a pretty little lady though! I found my current man on here and we have been together a long time! This site works eventually, but you gotta wade through a ton of BS first till you meet the right person. I have a few friends also in committed relationships who met on this site. Best wishes. :]

So what make me have a big grin on my face?
Well:

I am a singer, it is my numero uno passion.

I love all and anything cute. It's a little silly. Especially kittehs.

I'm really into gaming. Of all sorts. I'm am a bit on the nerdy side.

I sew and enjoy making costumes and clothes. (I definitely am one of those people that looks forward to costume parties and Halloween.)

I do modeling. It's something I totally enjoy.

I am an artist purely as a creative outlet. I paint and draw mostly, but give me a creative project and I will go all out. :D

Did I mention singing? Oh yes. I did. WELL, singing and making music is worth mentioning twice. :]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UT but am back there for a degree in computer science and either a minor or a major in Japanese. I should have done that from the beginning...

Working full-time while going to school full-time. It's rough!

I am looking for a band so if you coincidentally happen to be looking for that... let's talk!

Modeling in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
winging things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get that I look like Emma Stone, Katie Holmes, or Lucy Hale from strangers... so I guess that I look like someone who makes WAY more money than me. X.X
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Readz: I used to love to read, unfortunately I haven't read much recently. The last book I read was "Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman." Good stuff. I usually spend most of my time reading about various hilarity online...

Moviez: Anything Miyazaki. I especially love Howl's Moving Castle. Some other favorites include: Amelie, My Sassy Girl (the Korean version), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Goonies, Final Fantasy Advent Children, Black Beauty, The Neverending Story, Kung Pow, What Dreams May Come.

Showz: Gurren Lagann, Evangelion, Shippuden, FLCL, Bleach, Soul Eater, Top Gear (British), Darker Than Black (first season), Wolf's Rain, Fate Stay Night, random educational shows

Musicz: lots o' soundtracks from movies and video games, things on classical public radio

Foodz: I am probably the least picky eater of all time. I thoroughly enjoy most things with cheese. I love fried okra--so tasty. I also love sushi and fresh sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Sriracha (spicyyyy fooood!)
-Money (Not tons, but gotta get food and gas somehow!)
-Indoor plumbing (I don't wanna worry about finding a bush somewhere. No thanks. I do like camping though--just sayin')
-Soap (germies and stinkies suck)
-Car (Yeah--I could survive without one, but man, I would feel so stranded. I love road trips. And knowing I am never stuck somewhere.)
-Kitties (I love those little guys!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I carry myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or new aquaintences. I'm most likely at a bar. If I'm not out and about, I am probably at home doing something I enjoy like painting or gaming because I never have time during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ten toes.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna be friends or happen to be needing a singer... I am happily taken so all inquiries of that nature I will have to ignore. Sorry! ^ ^