Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AL-KIDO

26 M Deerfield Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love watching movies. Always trying to learn more about everything. kind of a NPR nerd.
I like to work out and go on fun runs. I go fishing form time to time. I practice marshal arts, but tacking some time off from that.
I'm a welder, I work mostly on boats and mega yachts. I'm no stranger to a good days work. I also like to cook. mostly vegetables or the fish I catch. I will go out for a burger or steak so don't worry if you're not a vegetarian. Big fan of stand up comedy, so please have a seance of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to buy a house. I want to get into the property game one day. Planning a trip to NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are few who'd deny, at what I do I am the best
For my talents are renowned far and wide.
I'm really good at working with my hands, cooking, and (if you get the first line) movie references.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long pony tail. quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I'm really friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books, unfortunately there's not much to talk about. But I can talk about movies all day. Favorite movie of all time is Forest Gump. Mostly I lean towards action, comedy, SiFi, and Drama. TV, Walking Dead and Game of thrones, Big bang theory.I'm also very in to anime and Star Trek. I listen to a lot of different things. mostly hip-hop but i keep an open mind. I love to eat. lately, I've been fixed on a sushi.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 19 I got kicked out, and never looked back
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there's anything you want to know, just ask.