Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Milford, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 24
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Caution: If you're not interested in a family in your not so distant future, then you're on the wrong profile

I'd rather hear about you than talk about myself, I'm more interested in everyone else, never judgmental, easily entertained, steadfast, yet realistic. I'd be lying if I said I'm easily understood from day one, but I can guarantee you a little patience can go a long way. I am laid back, relaxed, patient, outgoing, athletic, social, very ambitious, family oriented and understanding.

Just message me and find out
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Every failure, obstacle or hardship is an opportunity in disguise. Success in many cases is failure turned inside out. The greatest pollution problem we face today is negativity. Eliminate the negative attitude and believe you can do anything. Replace 'if I can, I hope, maybe' with 'I can, I will, I must.'"

Solidifying myself to prepare myself for a future with someone with myself. Vague enough for you?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- seeing people for what they are
- listening
- cooking
- sports
- my job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DaVinci Code, Angels & Demons, I grew up on Calvin & Hobbes but it's been a while

Just got interested in Harry Potter

Movies: Scott Pilgrim confirmed the fact that I am a nerd, 300 confirmed the fact that I should've been a spartan, and The Hangovers speak for themselves

Shows: Family Guy, SportsCenter, Criminal Minds, World's Dumbest, First 48

Music: R&B - Brian McKnight, Boyz II Men, and then a mix of everything else minus heavy metal and screamo, and actually including a little country.

Food: Pasta, Crab legs, Lobster, Ham, Chicken and I cook it all extremely well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a Job
2. Exercise/Sports
3. Candy and Cereal, contradictory from #2 but whatever
4. everything bed related (mattress, blankets, pillows) love me some sleep
5. ambition
6. Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how thankful I am for the gifts in my life, the medical field, and where I will be in 5 years from now, if I'm making for the best future today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching/going to a movie, watching/going to a sporting event, working out before going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm well aware of what I need/want and what works for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You require your man to be your best friend as well as your lover. And please have a vision, goals, and ambition.

But also if you're looking for someone to have a good conversation. I am not against making new friends along the way.