Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALONA111

49 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
--- EDITED VERSION ---

Welcome to my profile. I wish you success at all things! My name is
Alyona and I'm from Russia! I have been living here in the USA for
two years and I like it a lot, especially sunny California!

I am a very happy, cheerful, and life-loving person. I love the
sun, the ocean, children, friends, humor, music, dancing, sports,
and generally good-natured people! It’s all about optimism and
pleasure in life, right? I love everything that has to do with
water - swimming, diving, sailing... I love to drive a car too. I
am a good cook and I love trying new recipes. I love traveling, I
have been to more than 30 countries so far and would like to visit
more.

Now, I am single. I am not in a rush but, I would like to meet a
man with whom I will always be happy, easy, and positive, and every
day would be a good day! I understand that people have flaws and I
am not looking for ideal - I am certainly not ideal myself. I would
love to meet someone who will be my best friend and a lover! I am
certainly looking for a gentleman, someone who will show me the
miracle of romance, the miracle of love or… at least will show up
with flowers not only on my birthday. Aggressive, nervous, unstable,
fraudulent, and greedy men - please, look elsewhere.

I am looking forward for the romantic adventure that awaits me. Be
happy and thank you for reading my profile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always see is all positive, all the better! I open a window to a new world, with joy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
happy, laughing, dancing, swimming. listen, understand, cook, take care, ............. LOVE!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look - eyes, mouth - smiling, watches, shoes, attention - kindness listening skills and hear - tenderness ...............
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love and pigeons, Moscow does not trust tears, Some Like It Hot, The Godfather. ...................... Gendarme married! The Catcher in the Rye! Wren - a bird singing! Gone with the wind! Jen Ayer .....................
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, children, friends, sex, laughter and joy, water, my car, my iPhone ...., insect repellent .... eg mosquitoes (I really do not like pests)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well done, good and gentle!! LIFE!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
date, dating, dancing ....... relax !!!!!!!!!!!