Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALS1974

40 M Greenwood, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very creative person, and I should be since I am an artist, graphic designer and photographer. I am very honest, loyal, respectful, compassionate, romantic gentleman. I have a great sense of humor, and I am intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to enjoy life to the fullest by playing and watching sports, travelling, exercising, creating art, watching movies, playing video games/board games, going to zoos, museums and aquariums.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating art, playing all sorts of sports like football, basketball, softball, and playing putt-putt, air hockey, and billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am funny and fun to be around with. Then they notice for a strong guy I am a gentle giant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, James Bond, superhero movies, Caddyshack, Tommy Boy, Tron, Star Trek, Halloween, Friday the 13th, Avatar, Toy Story, Rudy, Hoosiers, Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Cinderella Man, etc.

Favorite music: Joe Satriani, Van Halen, AC/DC, Journey, Foreigner, CCR, 80's music, Classic Rock, Techno, Classical.

Favorite TV shows: Simpsons, Mythbusters, sports programming, Man vs Food, American Chopper, Roseanne.

Favorite food: Italian, Seafood, Mexican.

Favorite Restaurants: Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Squealers, Texas Road House and BW3s.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, PS3, movies, music, computer and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to travel to and places I just want to go to and have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends and family watching games or playing them. Shooting pool and having some drinks. Watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get back to you on that one. Hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a fun loving gentleman who knows how to treat a lady that you can trust.