Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALT385

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living the dream, acting in Manhattan...and by living the dream acting, I mean waiting tables...

I enjoy going out with friends, be it a night on the town or a lazy Sunday brunch however, no need to twist my arm to stay in and enjoy a night at home.

I'd love to find someone who is up for exploring the city and enjoying all it has to offer.

I would honestly like to have a reason to never check this website again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a career in the arts, I'm an actor, so as of right now that means shucking oysters at a bar in the west village.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, throwing a party (complete with jello shots), cooking amazing delicacies, talking to strangers (especially if they have candy or a lost puppy), grammar, trying new things--basically, I'm great at having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my never nudes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Call Me By Your Name, Anything by Dan Brown or Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies: The Life of David Gale, A Very Long Engagement, Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, Zoolander, Eurotrip, and many more.

Music: I like anything and everything.

Food: About as eclectic as my music taste!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Alcohol (wait...let me be more specific...by alcohol I meant all of it...)
My iphone
My family (clearly this is in order of importance...)
My Netflix subscription
Law and Order: SVU (Strictly SVU)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Marrying a royal, where I'm going to brunch, who will be there and will any of us be on time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with friends trying to find as many bars as possible that offer a shot and a beer for 5 dollars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm leery of online dating sites
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a quality OKcupid profile and/or you watch "Hoarders" and laugh and cry at the same time.