Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:14pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there stranger,

So you found yourself on my profile, eh? Well, it's nice to meet you! Here's what makes me,

I'm a Christian.
I'm bearded.
I'm inked.
I like to bicycle.
I like to go sailing.
I like to powerlift.
I like to do terribly silly accents (Which have gotten me in trouble before....funny story there)
I often sing Taylor Swift out loud without realizing it.
I like to get lost while hiking.
I unintentionally get lost downtown regularly.
I'm an ENFP.
I believe that bacon & eggs can turn anyone's rainy day upside down.
I practice (note: not play) the banjo.

If I were writing this summary last year, it would look a lot different than it does now, as I'm grabbing life by the horns and finally checking things off of my bucket list. Up for skydiving? Let's do it. Feel like learning SCUBA with me? Meet you in 5. Feel like going hiking and getting lost? Me too, let's pack our bags.

Lastly, I want to save the world. I don't know how yet, but I feel like I was put on this earth for a purpose and I'm not going to let life slip by me without making an impact. Courage Wolf is my role model.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a software company downtown and loving every minute of it. Even though I'm not new to Portland anymore, I still love finding new venues and dives. Know of any good spots I should check out?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the world with the wonder of 4 year old. So much on this earth is too incredible to not be amazed all of the time.

I can also cook a pretty mean hotpocket.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I dress well?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dresden Files, The Gentleman Bastard Series, The Baroque Cycle, The Wheel of Time Series, The Dark Tower Series, Pet Semetary, Odd Thomas, Repairman Jack, Tales from the Nightside

Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, War of the Buttons, Yes Man, Up, How to Train Your Dragon

Shows: I don't watch much TV

Music: Ramshackle Glory, Ghost Mice, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Mischief Brew, Frank Turner. Also, Taylor Swift is my guilty pleasure.

Food: Real food...and french fries. I love me some french fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Iced Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shoes. I have an addiction to shoes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sailing, at a pub with some friends, going for a bike ride, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave with a straight-razor and I like wearing suspenders.. Judge all you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an active gal who likes going on adventures and exploring the city!