Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALauren25

33 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a New Yorker but have lived in SF for almost a decade so I feel more like a Californian than an East coaster (though I still can't handle the pizza or bagels over here). I love old records, old movies, politics, fish tacos, Christmas and my cat. I hate liars, slow walkers, litter bugs, sports bars and onions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Though I went to school to study film, I have somehow ended up working in marketing for a local, independently owned health food store. I spend a lot of evenings in bars with my wonderful friends and sometimes, I play records at said bars. On weekends I like to ride roller coasters, find new rivers to swim in, bake or treasure hunt for vintage. Political junkie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing harmonies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Charlie Chaplin, Woody Allen, Sam Cooke, Larry David, The Ronettes, The Kinks, early Motown, Billy Ward singing Stardust, Rushmore (the film), Big Star, Raymond Carver, the Man Who Mistook His Wife For A Hat, Phil Collins, The Jimmy Dore Show, Rachel Maddow, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me, Mystery Science Theater 3000, David Lynch, Steely Dan, Harold Ramis and quinoa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my very full IPod, new dresses, fish tacos and Buzzfeed at work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat for dinner, organizing game nights, day trips and what I'm going to do tonight, income inequality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing to old records.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of being abducted by aliens even though I know this is a completely irrational fear.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice person, we have similar interests, you know the difference between there, their and they're, you don't ride the Google bus, you don't live in the Marina, your profile picture is not a picture of your shirtless torso or you posing with a poor sedated tiger. Also no burning man!