Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALawlessLad

23 M La Mesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer, musician, programmer, and hopeless romantic. If you're into the MBTI, I'm an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from SDSU with a BA in Computer Science and a minor in Personality and Social Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
witty banter, finding good music, fiction writing, and well-timed jokes. I'm also a decent singer, and play guitar and bass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my dry (quirky) sense of humor, or my long hair. I'm also soft-spoken and somewhat reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I doubt the Harry Potter series will ever fade from my heart, but aside from that I enjoy Kurt Vonnegut and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Movies and Shows: My favorite movies are Ben X, and Sweeny Todd. I like anime, and my favorites are Fullmetal Alchemist, Cowboy Bebop, and Trigun. I also love Doctor Who, and cartoons like Spongebob (Old) and Courage the Cowardly Dog.

Music: This is the hardest section to not turn into an essay. Artists like AFI, All Time Low, Bayside, City & Colour, Coheed & Cambria, Dance Gavin Dance, Emery, La Dispute, letlive., Mayday Parade, and Tiger Army best encapsulate my music tastes. I like a lot of punk, hardcore, and acoustic music, but I'm not a stranger to most genres.

Games: I'm great at DOTA2. My favorite video games are Paper Mario, Super Smash Bros, Kingdom Hearts, and Animal Crossing. I also really love playing D&D and teaching it to newcomers.

Food: Mexican and Thai are my favorites. If it can be made vegetarian, anything is good with me. I'm really not that picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(or at least am pretty miserable without):
my family, my music, a way to write, quiet time, hot showers, and good friends. Maybe not all of them at once.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not the next adult thing I do with my life is serious about making me feel like an adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, playing tabletop, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my OKCupid name is an anagram of my real name. Go ahead, try to guess it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about music (and concerts!) or video games, especially. I make the first move reluctantly, so it's a relief when others start the conversation.