Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALetta874

26 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher and worker in food. My faith is my greatest strength. I am the oldest of 5 all sisters and I love them very much. I am pretty average when it comes to looks and life i guess. But underneath it all i have survived and over came many hardships. Giving up is never an option to me. Like i said i teach kids church and my life revolves around God. I like to swim play games hang out with friends and currently tryin to get a band up and running.
Music is a great force in my life from metal to rap to jazz and blues. I also like j-rock. Movies and books make up a huge portion of my down time. I do like anime because there stories are usually interesting.
I am looking for a person i could one day marry.

By the way my name is Alex
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying to become ordained. I one day want to teach in the church full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and surviving i guess. I am good at some games and studying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or quirky personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rock metal pretty much a lot of music. Movie wise comidies like older one and book wise i really like artemis fowl. I like asain food and italian food. I love cooking as well.

Music is close to Disciple Demon Hunter DC Talk Kutless Pillar Nine Lashes and so on. Lets add on Manic Drive Manafest and Newsboys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God

Family yeah big reason for the gap
Friends
Laptop
Music
Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My faith.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually but when i can wii night with the guy meaning UFC TRAINER and doing something stupid. Hey what can i say a jump off the cat walk issonetimes fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up in a very abusive home and it has taken a lot of healing and hard work to over come the problems it caused but that is also why i am stronger then i look.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend, long term relationships. A good guy for you.