Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALogicalAnomaly

23 Bristol, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English, C++
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a categorical misfit, which makes summarising myself in a paragraph a bit difficult. I'm trying to make a career out of web development and programming robots.
My taste in music changes more than the seasons, right now I'm into electro swing, and classic hip hop.
If I had a spirit animal, I think it would be the sloth.
I can be a deep thinker, and I love nothing more than a heated debate or meaningful conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I've had a bit of a mid-uni-life crisis, I've joined all the societies including, but not limited to; Taekwondo, bar school, fencing, American Football and Kickboxing. Though I guess I only attend half of those, primarily American Football, wearing pads makes running into people at full speed quite fun.
I've also recently got into Web Development, which is challenging but rewarding.
I would also love to make a game to put on the mobile markets, but there just doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating: Whenever I have an assignment due my brain always seems to go "Hey, you know what would be cool? A drawing of a Ninja riding a Muthafuckin' Bear thats what!"
It's only gotten worse after discovering Minecraft, as it gives me the illusion of being productive.

I'm pretty good at cooking (through cookbooks), I make a pretty mean South East Asian style stir-fry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music whilst I'm walking.
-Good Food.
-Internet Access: I think I'm addicted to information.
-Coffee: I'm not a coffee snob, it's genuinely a requirement for proper brain function.
-Exercise: It's my go to thing when I'm bored.
-Scotch: Just because.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why violence is more acceptable than women's breasts on TV.

What ifs... like, What if yawning is a government conspiracy?

And who's decision was it to ever cancel Robot Wars!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Heterosocksual. For those who don't know, it mean's I wear odd socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile interesting? Or you find small talk painful.