Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALstorm

27 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to summarize someone in words. 'Humble' would have to be the most fitting adjective to describe me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An SU graduate from the Industrial Design program, though I just moved to Orlando looking for work (hopefully Disney). My last job I worked leading team-building groups and facilitating leadership training programs. Also I was a ski/wakeboard instructor during the summer. I'm generally a well-rounded guy. I also like to play some video games when I have a minute, but it's definitely not an obsession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with kids, cooking, anything creative in nature (ie, drawing, photography, design, etc.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably eyes or laugh. I tend to be generally shy, but only because I am naturally drawn to observing things around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: I have a soft spot in my heart for Wall-E.
TV: Game of Thrones, the newsroom, the office
Music: Daft Punk, Glitchmob, Bayside, Avett Brothers... I pretty much like all genres of music.
Food: Italian & Vegan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, good food, good conversation, an adventuresome spirit, a good laugh every now and again, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me next; it's always exciting to enter into a new chapter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing crazy, just out getting drinks with some friends with occasional dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play wow occasionally
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Raphael is your favorite ninja turtle...Also if you enjoy Disney, design, need lives or tickets for candy crush, or simply would like a friendly chat.