Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ALyle

28 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a software engineer at a mid-size company. I live and work in central Boulder. My life is nothing like the movie Office Space. I like my job and the people I work with.

I grew up in Boulder and in Maine. I graduated from CU in '08 and joined a startup. I bought my own place here in 2010. I also own a car.

I'm looking for someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors, but also enjoys a night in watching a movie or playing video/board/card games. I would love to go skiing.

This past summer I did quite a bit of hiking, including four 14ers. Running is my main source of exercise. I go bouldering at The Spot about once a week. Ultimate Frisbee is my team sport of choice. I play pickup games during lunch, weather permitting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a video game programmer. It's mainly c++ with bits of various other languages. I enjoy the work for the most part. My job is difficult, but rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an expert skier. I've been skiing for about 20 years.

I know a lot about computers. I can fix yours and I will teach you to code.

I can throw a frisbee very accurately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite books of mine are the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Pale Blue Dot, The Lord of the Rings, A Brief History of Time, The Heavens and the Earth (textbook from my favorite college class, which was about the political history of the space race).

NPR is my main news source.

I mostly like old music, but I'm not picky. Let's go to Red Rocks. Let's go to a Rockies game too.

I love Latin food and sushi (especially sushi). My favorite place to eat in Boulder is Kasa. Aji is great too. I'm always up for somewhere new. I have somewhat expensive taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Colorado
Skiing
Friends and Family
All the great breweries around here
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the next snowstorm is coming, world politics, space exploration, how to distract myself from work. My career is an important part of who I am, but it's not everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at my place, their place or down town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a kick out of the fact that C++ is an option for spoken languages here, and yes, I am fluent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are active and like going outside, but aren't averse to nerdier things.

I'd love to go rock climbing, hiking, mountain biking, play video games or have a beer and play some pool or ping pong or just sit on the couch and watch something on netflix. I'm very active, but I am able to sit still sometimes.