Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AM254149

46 M Appleton City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to this but here goes-divorced, kids on their own, and love myself but not in an egocentric or conceited way. I prefer simpler things in life and care less about keeping up with the Jones’ or even trying to. Relationships are greater than that whether it be the friends we make or love we share. I don’t have any catchy phrases nor do I think I will make a list of positive traits. Maybe you can figure them out as we go along with the ones that might not be so endearing. I think it is odd that we sell ourselves in “about me” dialogues so I won’t pretend to here even if that’s what one is supposed to do. If you have questions, then ask. I will answer them honestly, if they are not too outlandish or inappropriate for the stage of our conversations. Where we go from there is to be determined later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Answering questions (good, bad, crazy, or indifferent) on this site!

Seriously, I am laughing at every chance I get, even when it's at myself. I'm taking chances on things like this site that I would not believe I ever would. I am trying to make sure that my decisions shape my destiny and that I am giving my talents and attention to worthy causes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. I can't remember ever being told or ever have asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too much technical reading doesn't leave time for such.

Movies: Action/adventure, thrillers, dramas, some comedy, and once in a while a 'chick flick' ain't bad.

Shows: NCIS's, CSI's, Blue Bloods

Music: Just about any-I like most except rap.

Food: Steak and potatoes, Steak and veggies, Turf and surf, Steak and Steak, and, uh, yeah, Steak (really just about anything but nothing beats a good steak!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Food
3. Water
4. My kids
5. Friends
6. Music
7. Laughter
8. Family
9. My sanity
10. Hope

did I get to six yet?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this path leads and whether life will put another fork in it as it has in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
NOT in a bar! Usually I am chilling out at the house choosing what to do for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HAHA! I am really going to put anything like that for everyone to read?? I think Steven Tyler wrote a song about that!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me.