Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AM531

25 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm Andrew, so to start I'm 25 years old and I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm interested in friendship as well and seeing where that will eventually lead. But I've pretty much had it with the bar scene and finding new people that way. I'm definitely trying to find my way in the world and I'm hoping there is someone out there who likes to go on adventures and explore different things with me.

I go to PPU and I am getting my Masters in Secondary Education in Social Studies. I also have a degree in history which I love, because museums are awesome...as well as haunted history and places are cool too! I Love hockey and I also work for the Pittsburgh Penguins. So going to pens games is pretty much my thing, as well as watching them when they're not in town. I'm also a pretty avid gamer. I like different computer games as well as MTG which if you play I'm always looking for more people to game with!
What I’m doing with my life
Become a teacher or something that I can potentially support myself with.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at Listening and giving advice, I'm also really good at figuring things out. And I'm not too terrible of a cook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The movies are basically anything Horror, Comedy, or Sci-fi. I like to pick a movie on netflix just to watch it and see how good or horrible it can be.

The tv shows I like are Doctor Who, The walking Dead, Supernatural, The League, firefly, Trailer Park Boys, Archer and community.

I like listening to streetlight manifesto, linkin park, Set it off, Rise Against, reel big fish, the used, panic at the disco, avenged sevenfold, fob....honestly ill listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Phone
3. Computer
4. Air
5. water
6. probably my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i'm going to be in a few years and if i'll find someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. I like going to FNM sometimes, or at a bar, or having friends over and gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Feel free to ask I'm an open book :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna have a good conversation with someone, as well as someone who can make you smile and laugh :)