Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMBKR8

28 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated with a Bachelors of Journalism in May 2010 with a minor in Psychology from the University of Missouri School of Journalism with an emphasis in Strategic Communications & Public Relations.

I am highly ambitious and motivated. I love to stay busy and keep myself challenged. I enjoy participating in tough sports: Crossfit, Mixed Martial Arts, even hunting...anything outdoors!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just relocated to Florida for work and am working part time towards an MBA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Psychology; Entrepreneurship; Planning; Athletics; Communication/Conversing; Writing; Intuition; Thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much personality and character I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love every book by John Grisham.

My favorite TV show is The Sopranos and my favorite movies are The Godfather Part I & II. I love college football. Since MU is my alma mater I am a diehard Tiger fan!

I eat very well as I like to maintain a healthy physique. My diet primarily consists of fresh veggies, fruits, and a lot of meat. I like to cook healthy meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family.
2. My Friends.
3. My Ambition.
4. My Thoughts.
5. Companionship.
6. Enjoying Life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six things listed above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching a movie, working, etc. No two days are the same!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family doesn't know I am on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and fun.