Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMETHYSTSTAR16

32 F Hialeah, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and far most important, I HAVE A 9 YEAR OLD SON. Now that this is clear, if you are still reading. I love to create birthday supplies. It's my knew passion. I am a very family oriented individual.I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. (such as salsa, merengue, punk, alternative, hip hop, old school, etc. If it has a good beat I will listen to it.) I enjoy spending time with my friends. My friend is in a band and I spend a lot of time at their shows. So I do frequent places, such as Monterrey Club, Churchills, Area 7, etc. I have a 9 year old son. He is now in 4th grade and he is my life. Whomever I choose to date needs to get along with him too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the process of watching my son grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself. I am a good friend. Everyone I know can always count on me no matter how ridiculous the request. I don't have many friends, but the few friends I do have I would like to keep close.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my shyness I guess. I am a chatterbox, but only once I am comfortable with you. I will not randomly meet people in the streets and start socializing with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have any favorite books since I am really not the reader type. I am more of a writer.
As far as movies I like suspense thrillers and serial killer movies. If I had to pick other genres I would pick horror, drama, comedy, and kids. I don't like action movies unless Denzel Washington is in it and not because I think he is hot (He is actually not my type), but his movies always kick ass. Some of my favorite movies are: Nightmare Before Christmas, Coraline, Saw 1-7, Corpse Bride, Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland, Edward Scissorhands, & Untamed Heart.
As far as music, anything goes. If it has a good beat I will most likely like it. I like Disturbed, Godsmack, Staind, Rob Zombie, Korn, She Wants Revenge, Katy Perry, Usher, Pitbull, etc.
Food....hmmm...if it looks appetizing and tastes as good as it looks, sure why not.
TV, which for some reason is not added here lol, I tend to watch it through Netflix on Demand. I will watch shows such as House MD, Grey's Anatomy, Married with Children, Rocko's Modern Life, Mike and Molly, How I met Your Mother, CSI Miami, Law & Order SVU, Dexter, as well as Disney Channel shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone (I live on texting. A part of me would end if I didn't have my phone), Car (It gets me from point A to point B. Once I learned to drive at age 15, I forgot what walking everywhere was), My Son (He is my mini me. He is only 9, but he's my best friend), My family (It's a small unit, but they help me through even my toughest times), My Scrapbooking Stuff (I'm a crafty person. I need all my stuff to expand my imagination), and a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. I would like to find someone that I can share my interests with and share good times together. Although sex is important, I do need someone that off the bat we click. I need passion and romance. I have dated a lot of guys that think they are the perfect match, but then they don't play the roll of a boyfriend. To be in a relationship and bored at home (because there's no money), then I'd rather be single and bored at home. I have more chances of getting into a show or club for free.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going out and enjoying myself. Usually my friends have little shows, so I hit them up and relax with them. They play punk music and there's nothing more relaxing than listening to loud music. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like big guys. I'm a chubby chaser. :) Don't know why, but that is my first choice over the most fit guy. Also, I like nerdy guys. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a guy who is not attempting to add another hitch to his bed post. I like going out, but at the same time I enjoy being at home. I don't need a man, I want one. Which in other words mean, I want a companion, not a booty call. I don't appreciate being second choice, I should be the ONLY choice. I also hate perverts. A line, such as "Let me see your boobs" does not make me think you are the hottest guy in the world. Patience is virtue. Yes, my chest might be a nice size, but I don't need to be judge by that.