Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMN82

32 F Riverside, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a family person. I love spending time with family and I hope I can have one of my own some day. I love babies and animals and they love me back. My friendships are very important to me and I make efforts to keep them strong.
I have a lot of love to give and if you're looking for it, let's chat and see if we hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing some freelance photography and photoshop. I'm also in the process of finding a full time job. I can explain more about my job situation when we chat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, painting, board games, painting my nails and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Nothing more relaxing than sitting in the yard with a good book. I'm currently in the middle of reading three books.
I'm open to watching all types of movies but my favorites are comedies and romantic flicks. My top three all time favorite movies are Return to Me, A Bronx Tale and Finding Nemo. I love watching Friends, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory to name a few shows.
I like watching DYI shows as well as real estate shows. I'm also in to trashy tv such as "reality tv"
Music is the greatest. I enjoy all kinds especially Lifehouse, The Black Keys, John Mayer, The Beatles, Eagles to name a few. Not a huge fan of rap or country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tweezers
music
Board games
my camera
animals
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
photography, my next painting, love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shopping
Hanging out with friends or family
Possibly hitting up a bar
I'm usually up for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to smoke cigarettes and decided one day that I didn't want to anymore so I quit. (Over 5 yrs ago) Pat on the back for me! This unfortunately resulted in some weight gain. My pictures are current so I'm not deceiving you. I am currently working on losing the weight. I workout 3-4 days a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something more serious.