Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMNrn

28 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the Boston area. I've lived in 5 states in 6 years and have traveled quite a bit. I love to explore new places and am always up for an adventure.

I am a fun loving, energetic person. I love the beach and the mountains. I enjoy working out, swimming/biking/running, hiking and skiing.

I've lived in DC, Seattle, Tucson and now back in Boston; which I am particularly fond of. I completed one of the most rewarding experiences by volunteering as a nurse in Haiti and Nicaragua. I also found a new hobby training and completing the Boston Marathon.

A little about me
I came back to Boston about 2 years ago to be closer to family and friends. My Family and friends mean the world to me. I would not be where I am today with out their love and support.
I must say, I am an extremely passionate individual, who is caring, loyal, energetic, and athletic. I'm looking for a partner who would enjoy spontaneous adventures and living life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an ER nurse by day. I love the energy and the fast pace and never knowing what is going to walk through the door.

I am currently in school to get my FNP.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at taking are of people and making the best of any situation.
Question..is the glass half full?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes. I'm usually one of the tallest women in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to almost any type of music as long as they are not yelling at me that they hate their mother. My favorites are Mumford and Sons, Sara Bareilles, Allen Stone, Guster, dispatch, Trampled by Turtles. Love love love live music!!

My favorite books are Mountains Beyond Mountains, Wuthering Heights, Les Miserables, the four agreements, outliers

Movies: Billy Madison, the Departed, Blow, Anchorman, Due Date, Wedding Crashers, Elf and so many more....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my running shoes, music, chocolate, my toothbrush, my Mac (I mean I am in school), and of course family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next. What is my next big adventure??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I am not working I am having dinner and drinks with my close friends and family. Or out on the town seeing live music!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a tall, loyal and trustworthy gentleman looking for a relationship and a companion to explore and travel the world with...
any takers :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!