Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMSMAN82

32 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dutch guy from Amsterdam.

I don't like to write about myself, but my friends started laughing when I told them. Apparently I do like to talk about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher of the most beautiful of the social sciences. Conducting electoral research in the Middle East. Yes! Exciting times indeed. At night I'm a local politician. If you were ever wondering who's boring enough to enjoy picking street furniture and talking about major societal problems like dog poo?

When I'm not working I like to spend my time outside with friends. And when I get the chance like to be outdoors. Most happy rolling of a sand dune or spotting sharks in paradise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not the right person to ask, but since you're asking..... I'm always able to convince people, even if I'm wrong! :-P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no favorites. So many things! I just know what I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A tree in front of my window with singing birds
Friends and family
A little adventure
Scuba diving
Stampot and Kube Soup
Books and bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future, family, my own future family, getting my pilot license, corals in the tropics, becoming an artist without talent....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Please. I don't plan my social life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get me drunk!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you should message me. Just a note: I like messages!