Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMTB

44 F Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a 38 year old, redheaded, Bi, poly, pagan, submissive female, who likes watching movies, shopping at flea markets, going to museums and street festivals, and just hanging out with coffee and conversation. i love almost all kinds of music. i also love the theatre. i curretly have an open marriage of 17 years. My husband and i are both poly. i am also in love with my boyfriend David, who currently lives in another state.

i guess i could be discribed as a little girl/hippie/free- thinker. i like animals and kids, and being expressive with my mind and body. i am highly sensual. i love to sing, dance, and talk. i tend to be attracted to people who are open minded, intelligent, liberal, passionate, and honest, as i am all these things as well. Ironically, i tend to find what attracts me working in the computer field. Men and women who love science fiction, computers, World of Warcraft, and/ or the SCA, tend to float my boat quite nicely. :)

I am introspective, emotional, and verbose
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a medical/ legal nurse but became disabled last year due to my back problems and two back surgeries. So now I am a stay at home wife and mother of two, who spends much of my time just chatting with my boyfriend, friends, and playing World of Warcraft online.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nursing, singing, taking care of people, holding my own in a conversation, staying honest, being loving, sensual and sexual. i am also a really good submissive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my big smile. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The book of the Dun Cow, Mysts of Avalon, Slavecraft, The Tao of Pooh, Vampire Chronicals, etc...too many to name. Movies- Secretary, Amelie, Like Water for Chocolate, Kill Bill, The Hunger, Girl interrupted, LOTR trillogy, and Harry Potter movies. :P i'm such a kid! Music- Wow! This really is too many to mention. Suffice it to say that if it is not rap or metal, i like it...and i even like some select few of those. Foods- Indian, Mexican, Japanese, Itallian and plain old down home country food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The people whom i love. 2. My beloved doggie, Josie. 3. My computer 4. At this point, my cigarettes (though i am trying to quit) 5. Air conditioning 6. sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and loved ones. i am very poly, so people make a lasting and loving impact in my life. i am always thinking about them, and wishing them goodness and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting around at home with my hubbie and kids, watching blockbuster movies, or playing games on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i suck my thumb.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 34–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open minded person who is either poly, or poly friendly, into D/s, M/s or are curious about it, like to play WOW, or if you would like to meet a cool new friend.