Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Daytona Beach, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:56am
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Alejandro. I'm a student at Daytona State College, and one day I dream to act on Broadway. I love musical theater, movies, music, video games, and food.

I'm from Venezuela, but I've lived in 6 different countries over the past 11 years. I love to travel, but I am a bit tired of moving around so much. I do appreciate having been able to experience such different cultures in the places I've lived in and having made friends in these places.

I'm married to a transman, who is the love of my life. We are in a non-monogamous relationship, and we date other people, sometimes individually, sometimes as a couple.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Almost done getting an Associates Degree from DSC, to later on go to UCF to study musical theater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm a good singer and performer, since that's what I'd like to do with my life.
Also, many sources say I'm a great listener :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many, but to mention some:

- Books: Harry Potter series, Pillars of the Earth, anything Dan Brown
- Movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, Harry Potter series, Mean Girls, and many, many musical films. And DISNEY!
- Shows: Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Broad City
- Music: La Oreja de Van Gogh, Muse, show tunes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Good food
2. The internet
3. My husband
4. My family and friends
5. Music
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching a TV show or a movie with my husband.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem interesting enough to talk to. If you want someone to chat with. If you are interested in what you see.