Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Relocated to ATL from the Shenandoah Valley, VA. Currently working in the fashion industry/sales. I have 15 beautiful pets...they cluck, peck, and lay me eggs every morning for a delicious breakfast! Not to mention they are the most adorable and silly creatures ever! My alarm clock is my rooster (the neighbors don't mind) I have an irrational fear of spiders but don't mind snakes. I'm a pretty good shot with a musket, I love getting excited about little things, my legs make up 52% of my overall height (that's long), and on the side Im mastering woodworking skills and Kentucky bourbon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Commissioned sales for boutique Italian women's shoes; not joking. When Im not doing said above, I'm usually working in my garden, hanging out with my hens, or working on home renovations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Gardening. Running. Raising laying hens. Writing. Sipping wine. Sipping coffee. Rolling sushi, Cycling. wasting time on Pinterest....wasting time on OkCupid. Being crafty. Taking in the sun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have what my friends call an 'animated personality.' Come to your own conclusions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country Wisdom
Your Farm in the City
Big fan of Mad Men...I think its the dapper suits
Any and all period them written or filmed!
Lord of the Rings...but that's a given
Hardcore raging fan of any and all Bluegrass/folk/ho-down/mountain holler jam
Favorite movie and accompanying soundtrack...hands down The Last of the Mohicans
I love any and all food...but every morning I wake up craving eggs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good breakfast and good coffee
My chickens!
farmers markets
Sunshine...ALL the time (sorry Seattle)
A table saw
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The country life. How to get more sun on my garden. Work. Working out. Friends. Family. Mountains. Ways to better myself personally and in my career. Beekeeping. How much destruction a pygmy goat can do to a small city plot ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
the life of the party or dead asleep :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe over a drink... ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. think you can keep up ;-)