Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMar91

23 M Granger, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is alec, I'm 22 years old and honestly, I'm still trying to find out what I want to do with my life. I've made some stupid mistakes with the best intentions, but I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking to build towards a better future. I've had a hard time meeting girls because of how shy I can be, but get me talking and you'll see how sweet I can be and why I have so many good, close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working part time while deciding what I want to do in the bear future. I'm thinking I may take the time to attend a trade school to figure out what kind of profession suits me well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting others before myself. Nothing makes me happier than seeing my friends or family happy, and I love to play my part in that however I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredibly curly hair.. I hate it 99 percent of the time but I guess you have to embrace what you are given.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read too much but the Harry Potter series was easily my favorite. I love comedy and action movies. I'm a huge fan of the Indianapolis Colts and the Indiana Pacers, and in general I love the game of football.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my cat, the Colts, breakfast food, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life. I'm still young, but before too long I want to have a solid plan for what I want to be doing in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends. Whether we go out drinking or stay in playing video games we always seem to find a way to have a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in an actual relationship, partly because I've been too shy to ever commit, but it's something I'm trying to improve on. I don't want to miss out on dating a girl I really like because I'm too shy to make a move ever again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great guy you may have to pry a little to learn about. I know I'm the type of man who can treat a girl the way they would like to be treated, and definitely someone you can bring home to mom and dad.