AMindAtPeace
30 Granite City, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AMindAtPeace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I'm Chael. I'm a pretty easing going guy. I like to hang out and just chill. I like going to the city. You'll usually see me at a coffee shop reading an online article. I like going to new places when I have the cash. I'm not picky about food at all. I love every thing, especially spicy foods. I'm here to meet new people and make some friends, so IM me so we can chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. Right now I'm looking into welding. Career aside, I'm pretty mature and drama free.
I’m really good at
I love making others smile or lending a sympathetic shoulder to cry on. My friends tell me I'm also a good listener and slow to anger.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Puppy Chow is Better than Prozac, The God Delusion. Shows: Buffy, Lost Girl, Chicago Fire, Chelsea Lately, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. Music: Tegan and Sara, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Cliks, anything playing on The Point. Food: cheese, veggie burgers, Indian, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Pandora Radio
Reddit
dogs
twitter
beer
drag shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm an atheist, so I spend a lot of time thinking about different religions and how it affects our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
My favorite thing to do on a Friday night is go see a drag show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm genderqueer, but identify more on the male side of the gender spectrum. I kinda love getting called sir.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me!
More