Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AMoonMan

33 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like giving up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Assembling the pieces. I'm starting out with the border and working my way into the core.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classics, History, Fiction, Sci-Fi, Sciences, Autobiographyies, Cooking, recommendations from friends (Note people who recommend things like The Da Vinci Code and 50 Shades of Grey are not your friends). If it's on a best seller list, *probably* not something I'm going to read.

The best TV is TV that's funded by the viewer directly, but of course there are exceptions.

Film I studied it, I love to watch it, i love going to it (Curzon). I'll watch anything, Rom-Com *usually* makes me puke.

Food, all of it, except for Whale/Octopus/Squid/Weird parts of animals. I cook/bake a lot.

Music, no dubb step/happy hardcore/sketchy nonsense. It's a deal breaker. Aside from that any and all genres are my grooves. You'll find me at Rough Trade gigs, gigs in general, and trolling music sites (Guardian,RCDLBL, pitchfork).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPod, Food, Coffee, Internet, Electricity, Bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alive, more or less.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is nothing very private I am sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the Keymaster.

Also if:
- You're a cyclist (must).
- Enjoy going to gigs/movies/galleries/drinking/dining
- You are willing to take hold of adventure with both hands.