Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AN1217

27 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m from Buffalo, NY, and my family is pretty small- most of them live there. I’m the oldest of three, and I am also the oldest grandchild of 8.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from law school & passed the VA bar...now just working to pay the bills while I await my dream job :)
I’m really good at
I’m a good and fast reader I guess, but that’s super boring.

I’m probably “good” at ice skating. I was a competitive ( really not good, so don’t be impressed) figure skater- so I’m probably better at just plain ice skating than the average person.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently people instantly trust me and want to tell me things.

Example: had my cable installed/fixed one day. The cable man ended up discussing his financial (creditors chasing him) and relational (his struggling marriage/impending divorce) troubles with me. At length. while tracking mud around my living room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows I like: The Office ( though not as much lately) Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Law & Order: SVU, Mad Men, etc.
My guilty pleasure is the entire Bravo channel line-up.

Music: this varies by the minute. I'm open to most types of music, love country. Tend to get obsessed with a song for awhile. Embarrassing love for musicals.

Books: Well, currently I read a lot of law school books. But also, on my lovely metro commute I've read the Game of Throne Series. Fantastic.

Food: Some of my friends say I am a picky eater- but they do NOT know how far I've come. I used to be ridiculous when I was younger (obviously as a result of my parents. In fact, I exposed them to vegetables and make them eat them!).

Foods I love: pasta, pizza, vegetables, seafood
The six things I could never do without
My family (especially my sister)
Friends
Ways to communicate with family and friends (yes, my phone/computer)
Pizza (unhealthy obsession)
Visits to Buffalo (don’t want to live there but I start to miss it after a while)
A plan (doesn’t need to be set in stone. I like to reflect on where I’ve been and where I’m going)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the boring/true answer: Unfortunately..school/job/grades/money/my friends/family stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
having a low key night with friends or (ugh) studying!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never drive around here, and so when I back to Buffalo, I always want to drive. I especially miss driving around blaring some embarrassing song and belting it out. One time I did this, I literally lost my voice trying to sing " So much better" from Legally Blonde the Musical.

UPDATE: by one time, I mean, everytime I go home I end up losing my voice.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are an honest, straightforward, warm and kind guy who knows what he wants and isn't going to play games.