Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANB_2088

30 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back, fun, adventurous and love a good laugh.
I've been fortunate enough to travel heaps of places (an Aussie transplant) and can't seem to kick the travel bug / don't want to.
I love to meet new people and try new things.
I'm content laying about relaxing, having a lazy summer afternoon beer, dressing up for a nice dinner, or going on an outdoors adventure as long as I am in good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up my 6th year in NYC and am loving it! (so much for moving here for just 1 year)
I work for a start-up digital media advertising company and am lucky enough to say I like what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Handstands
Turning Left
Asking questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Californication, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Revenge, True Blood, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Vampire Diaries (don't laugh), Silicon Valley, IT Crowd, Nashville .
Music: Tanlines, LCD Soundsystem, Daft Punk, YACHT, Little Dragon, Sebastian, Little Red, Yeasayer, POLICA, The Givers, The Rapture, Poolside, Architecture in Helenski, AlunaGeorge, TV on the Radio, The Strokes, Broods, Milky Chance, Chet Faker, Clubfeet, Disclosure, Goldroom, Flume, The National, Vance Joy etc.
Movies: Usual Suspects, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, City of God, The matrix, The Avengers, X-Men, Stand by Me, Terminator 2, Blow, Good Will Hunting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends, Exercise, Dumplings, Beach, Passport, Sensory Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends; dinner & drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I don't know which direction I am going I automatically turn left.