Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANCgrizzly

32 M Anchorage, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing, introspective, loving, kind, dependable, funny, and a talker. I'm conservative in a lot of ways, but have a wild side. I love to debate! I play chess and lego anything on PS3. I'm loyal. I'm hard to win, but easy to befriend. I tend to hope for the best in people even when they've shown me the worst. I am very sensual. I'm pragmatic. one of my friends today said that I'm brilliant. I must have been standing under a light-bulb at the time...
What I’m doing with my life
I've been living in the Alaskan bush, but have finally moved into the city. I'm raising two good kids who I'm very proud of. I'm working on a great career that doesn't take me away all the time (finally made it that far). I'm discovering what makes me happy and how to share joy with others.
I’m really good at
Whatever I devote time to. I enjoy shooting, reading, camping, great conversations, good food, and good company.
The first things people usually notice about me
Broad shoulders, eyes, dry sense of humor, wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dune, John Carter of Mars, The Prince

Movies: Blade Runner, Alien, Troy

TV: Grimm, Star Trek, Jericho, Firefly, Dr. Who, wildlife documentaries

Music: The Beatles, Jimmy Buffet, The Wallflowers, John Williams, Dire Straits.

Food: Reindeer sausage, Hot dogs, Steak, Sushi, Buffets, homemade bread.
The six things I could never do without
Things, not people...

1. A good handgun
2. A comfortable home
3. A big vehicle to haul stuff with
4. Clean fresh air and water
5. Snowy winters
6. A fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human nature. The effects of a zombie apocalypse. How to be the best I can be. What's for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking a large and extraordinary dinner, singing with the radio, making a break for it!

This wasn't typical but it was great: Organizing my friends from across the country to all request songs on a tiny rural radio stations call in show. Poor DJ kept saying "All lines are open" and I felt sorry for him. We kept the lines packed the entire 2 hour show that Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You believe in yourself, you are not looking for someone to take care of you but want to be cared for, You will sing "California Dreaming'" with me! You like to be held. You're ready to have someone to discuss the deep philosophical issues with.

Please please please, read my answers with explanations! I put some time into those...