Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANGIESWEETHEART

29 Charlottesville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving person with a big heart. I have lived in Charlottesville for about 3 years. I have the best job ever at the UVA. I am looking for some place different to meet new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at UVA Health System in Marketing as a Marketing and Outreach Coordinator. I am currently pursing my MBA at Liberty University in Marketing and Healthcare Management. I enjoy volunteering on the weekends with the Junior League and in the ED at the UVA Medical Center on Sunday evenings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at helping people in need and making people laugh! Also I am really good with children!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Notebook, Eat, Pray, Love, The Great Gatsby
Movies: Any of the Disney Movies, Forrest Grump, Chick Flicks, Gone with the Wind
Shows: Two and a Half Men, The Office, Modern Family, Whitney, Sex and the City and any thing on ESPN
Music: I like all music, but country is my favorite.
Food: I like all food, but have to be careful I have an allergy to tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
God
My Phone
Wine
Women's Health Magazine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting the town with friends or staying in with a good movie or book and a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of escalators.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet an awesome girl that enjoys life and all the things it has to offer!!