Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANTALYA76

38 M Canoga Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know where should I start to describe myself but I will try. According to my closest friends, I am easy going, down to Earth, funny, family oriented, strong, smart, and caring person. My friends call me middle of the night when they need for help.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am working on my master's degree at Cal Poly Pomona. At the meantime, I am still taking real estate classes from colleges for my real estate broker license.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't think about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, I am pretty busy reading textbooks for my courses but i have to admit that I am a fan of Stephen King. I almost read all of his books and watched movies based on his novels. I listen all kinds of music. I especially like classic rock. In speaking of food, I am very careful what I am eating. I try to eat healthy food, and stay away from fast food and junk food as much as possible. I am going to gym 6 times a week to stay healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, my friends, my car, internet, gym, healthy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want out of life and planning on my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally I stay home and keep myself busy with school work like writing research papers, doing homework, reading, or cooking something. I go to gym 5 times a week to stay in shape and be healthy. Sometimes, I go out with friends to see a movie or hang out at coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me think :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we are compatible or have any questions about me.