Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANW_Rooted

26 F Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, playful, and adventurous person. Strong hearted, open, and honest woman. When I love, I love selflessly.

My favorite season is Spring because of the beautiful renewal of nature. In the summer time, I enjoy a lot of time camping, hiking, backpacking, swimming, and just getting lost on back roads. Although, I have discovered, winter time backyard campfires can be just as fun as summer ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving to Oregon from Spokane, Washington.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for others when they need a shoulder, a hug, an ear, a hand up, a night out, or just some company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goodhearted nature and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't read that many books. I am interested in reading more though. I'm reconsidering the benefits of being a "reader". So far I've enjoyed christian romance novels, historical fiction, and books made into movies. It's interesting to me how perceptions vary.

Movies: There are too many good movies to choose but I tend to really like psychological thrillers and romantic comedies.

Music: Anything except rap. Mainly modern country, hip hop, classic rock, and movie soundtracks.

Food: BBQ, Greek, Italian, and Mexican, honestly not a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Green Scenery, Quality Friends, Hope, Love, and Jesus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Continuously improving my attitude, choices, and actions to better my happiness and the happiness of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my way to hang with family or friends. Maybe settling in for a movie after a long week at work and making plans for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pride myself on being very open and honest with people. Just ask with kind hearted intentions and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ready for a new adventure!