Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANgelwraith

34 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm redoing this again lol but im a hard working guy with a 2 yr old who lives with his grandma. I love to laugh and listen and like to make jokes and pick on people. I have some amazing friends and i am restarting my life again. It happens what can i say. If you wanna talk great i like to listen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live it really aren't we all. I work in a call center it tucson but I'm good at my job i enjoy helping people but am very burnt out on the phone. So I'm looking to move up or out this time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an artist by heart and i write poorly and sing very poorly oh god at thats right. I can cook my ass off practically anything. Another form of art to me really. I also design and build stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair usually it tho heard my nose weird and my legs little more weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Benjamin disturbed three days grace kongos lacuna coil avenged seven fold nin tool breaking bad Big Bang theory naruto bleach young justice dark tower series the Lotr series dredd hunger games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My xbox 360
Phone
Son
Mom
Friends
Myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything im a bit crazy so this list gets long
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working but the night before i go to movies dinner lunch yogurt shop the park a coffee shop the mall i sound like a chick moving on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a gf she is wonderful and beautiful and 2000 miles away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend and your not a bitch no I'm not gay ie gf up
Above but I'm not looking for a second girl me and her are currently open relationship but i dont care enough about sex to want that so yeah