Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ANoiseCollection

25 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born in Colorado, Raised in the South Bay, now working in the East bay.

Collector of comics, beers, bad movies and good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently ditched managing kids, to managing content for Virtual agents. Think siri, but not as funny. Miss the little boogers, but I'm having fun reading strangers conversation's with robots.

I work for a giant faceless corporation with bureaucracy rivaling the federal government. Ron Swanson may or may not be the CEO.
I’m really good at
Finding the tastiest thing to eat while out on the town. It's a serious gift.

I've also got a good repository of useless trivia knowledge, but expect some hemming and hawing before the words actually leave my lips.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either the glasses or the way I screw up my face when I'm thinking or talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Neil Gaiman, Paolo Bacigalupi, Murakami, Alan Moore, Shel Silverstein or China Mieville are safe bets.

Comic Books: Hellboy, BPRD, The Goon, The Walking Dead, Locke and Key, Promethea, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Dial H for Hero, Fatale, Fables, and Prophet

Movies: My favorites are an odd mish-mash of animation, scifi, bad horror, kung fu and indie movies. That said, I'll watch anything once. Some favorites though are The Fall, Iron Giant, Moon, and Triplets of Belleville

TV: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Samurai Jack, A:TLAB, Arrested Development, Top Gear, Community, The X-Files, Archer, Mad Men, Parks and Rec,

Music: If it's music, I will like it. Lately it's been a lot of ELO, Bob Dylan, Ratatat, Big Scary, Madvillain, and Feed Me.
The six things I could never do without
A good story
My car
Challenging food
My friends
Laughter
NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly how sucky public transit is between San Jose and Emeryville.

...But sitting in the car, lately my thoughts have been on the nature of forgiveness.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on my computer, or Hanging out with friends, playing board games, watching magnificently bad movies, or just shooting the shit and having a good time over a beer or two!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I attend competitive Magic: The Gathering events.

Can you handle it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Here's a couple reasons, though you should just message me anyway since I'm kind of awesome
- You know of some stupendously bad movies
- You are awesome at Cards Against Humanity
- You like comics
-You're looking for a 2HG partner
-You want to invite me to your board game nights (I might bring pastries)