ANote4you
39 Naples, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ANote4you
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the deserts of New Mexico and became a music teacher for rural kids. I was offered a job teaching military kids in Italy and I jumped on it and so I left the southwest for southern Italy. I've been teaching here for 7 years, spending time exploring Europe.
What I’m doing with my life
I can usually be found at the school, teaching some form of music or history class. If I am not there, it is probably summer and I'm either traveling around Europe or bumming it here Italy, playing with the dogs.
I’m really good at
I feel that I am a good communicator and that I'm fairly bright. I enjoy making people laugh. I've got a good ear for music. I like to plan, especially vacations and new possibilities on where I could work next.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my laughter. I'm told I have a distinctive laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Literature: Dune, LotR, Paper Towns, Historical Fiction

Movies: Inception, Se7en, Sin City, Kung Pow, Children of Men...

Music: As a music teacher, it's easier to define what I don't like. Cowboy Rap. I don't like Cowboy Rap.

Food: I still like Italian food after 6 years of being here, but I'm ready for something new. I like the hearty food of the Brits and the light touch of Japanese food. I really like to cook and I'm practicing my French cooking skills.
The six things I could never do without
Oscar, my dog. My passport. My Hearing. Internet, books and the freedom to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm ready to move in my career field. I've started my Masters in Education Administration and I'd like to run and own my own school someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out exploring Italy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a homebody at times and really enjoy staying in when I get stressed out.
You should message me if
You like ice cream.
More