Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

APNaples

26 Naples, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up and lived in South Florida my whole life. Went to undegrad at Georgia Southern University and got a Master's degree at Florida Gulf Coast University. I love to have fun and make people laugh. I always work hard but have as much fun out of work as possible. Working in Ft. Myers, FL where I went to school and try to go out with friends as much as I can outside of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Executive Team Lead for Target (Food). I am always up for traveling and visiting new places. I live by the model...work hard, play harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'll have to find out ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, friends, the rest falls in line.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I get off work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having fun after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up on a ranch outside of Naples. I still love to go home and spend time outside of town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun!