Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

APRSTG3

33 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a outgoing and friendly guy looking for a girl that can make me laugh and smile. I am a pilot for an airline here in Atlanta. I grew up and spent most of my life in Atlanta, except for ten years in Fort Lauderdale. I have been back in Atlanta for almost 6 years now. I have a wonderful family and an amazing group of friends that have helped influence and mold the person I am today. My friends and family would describe me as fun loving, motivated, kind and caring, confident but not arrogant, and a loyal friend. I do travel a lot, but I am also home a good bit as well. When I am home I like to go out with friends and relax. I especially enjoy a late lunch on a patio someplace nice with good conversation. My perfect girl would be someone who is outgoing and social. She is someone who is always willing to have fun, but can equally enjoy down time and just hanging out. I live a very laid back stress free life. In all seriousness I am looking for someone who just fits with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strap my self in the flying death machine and blast off to my next destination, trying not to scare anyone along the way.

My life... It's very busy and stressful. At the same time I find a way to fit in enough relaxation and down time to keep me sane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile.
Fixing, building and tinkering.
Making unrealistic goals and somehow accomplishing everyone of them✔.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like mostly historical books, mixed with some fiction too.

Movies: I really enjoy crime dramas and comedies.

Shows: Some of my favorites are Breaking Bad, Mad Men and Dexter to name a few.

Food: I eat very healthy. I try not to eat anything from a bag, box or can. It makes you feel so good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Proper nutrients
Friends, Family
Music
Tools
Travel
Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out in a random city in the northern hemisphere. Having a good meal and drinks with the locals. You should come with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really a private person. So if it happened, I have probably laughed about it with my friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be treated like a lady.