Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AP_lights25

30 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just recently chopped all my long hair off. Eventually i'm going to live in the middle of nowhere high desert. Where i will explore the land, listen to doom metal and do cowboy/mountain man things for the rest of my life. However this is my current info. From NC, southern but no accent, at least i try and tell myself that. I'm greek and french, my father and his siblings have greek orthodox names but my grandmother doesn't keep any of the greek tradition alive its weird but whatever enough on that tangent. I'd say I'm very focused on what i want in my life, I pretty much set my sights on my goals and achieve them (for the most part.) i'm very driven and loyal to my friends and loved ones. mostly though I'm a giant dork...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do lights for music and shows, thats how i make my money.
*Side note I couldn't be happier with my career.

Am always getting tattooed.
books,

Mostly exploring everything awesome in Portland. (using a plethora of all-encompassing vague terms, as much as possible.)

Going to shows, when not working them.

I highly enjoy maps and navigating without assistance of electronic devices, I almost want to give everything up and become a cartographer…

Im also a Cat dad and very proud of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sittin' on porches in rockin' chairs, talking about storms rolling in, watching said storms roll in, whittling, catching fireflies, eating fried chicken, pretending i'm an old man, telling ghost stories, not getting struck by lightning. Embracing the southernness which i kind of shunned until i moved 3000 miles away from it…
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my luxurious plaid shirts, my version of the Harlem Shake, that i'm a pretty genial guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
McCarthy, Robbins, Garcia Marquez.

The fifth Element

Archer, Twin Peaks

Windhand, Witch, Stevie Wonder, RL Burnside, Woods

Sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfy bed
Adventures
Pals (gals and guys)
Family
Thunderstorms
My cat
My own time. That's 7 whatever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that make me laugh outloud to myself in in-opportune situations, like on the max or when talking to people i just met and something just creeps into my brain. (Brain Creeps) we'll call it.

How humans are not the "end all, be all" of everything and how "creationism" is for ignorant folk.
A singularity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Burnin' down the House......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my toe next to my big toe...is longer than my big toe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to... I would do the same for you.

You are grounded and have a sense of reality, take responsibility for your own actions and don't blame others for your problems.

If you've ever watched Chapelle's Show.

If you ARE a grown up. DO have plans to stick around Portland, and still have a child like sense of wonder...

Don't take Okcupid too seriously because it's all a sham. And the government is putting chips in our brains through it...