Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
When drinking
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets go drink a drink, eat some food, go do something around town and have a good time.

I'm a easy going guy looking for an outgoing and adventurous lady. This summer I plan on relaxing outside/at the pool, going on weekend trips, catching some hops baseball games, and kicking it around town. I also like playing golf and cruising around on my motorcycle from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work at a hospital, doing research. Starting to plan my next move in the upcoming future. When not working, I am pursuing a goal to be a Yelp elite.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, cooking, making things work, sinking quarters into a pinball machine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My manly chin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I have read in the last few months have all been David Sedaris. His stories are hilarious. The Martian

Will watch or go to any sports preferably Football (ducks) and the basketball (Blazers)

TV: Most recently have been really into Wet Hot American Summer. Paul Rudd is the best. Also True Detective and Jon Oliver.

HBO, survival shows, Seinfeld. Netflix. I cannot stand 2 and a Half Men or Big bang theory. It has come to my attention that Family Feud is surprisingly entertaining. Love some Steve Harvey.

Mexican food is my favorite. Pizza is a close second. The rest is all good too.

Music: Lately I have been listening to the new Mumford and Sons, Joywave, Foster the People, Saint Motel, Passion Pit to name a few.

I listen to podcasts (This American Life, Risk, Love +radio, snap judgment, 99% invisible), Spotify, The Dan Patrick show, serial.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot shower
Beer (IPA)
Hot sauce (the hotter the better)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are. Also bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting drinks most likely at a dive bar or doing something else entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Old ladies hit on me. I mean really really old ladies. Seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need me to squish a spider. Lets go hang out and get to know each other