Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

APitcher

34 Ventura, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very open minded, but also very opinionated. I don't take myself too seriously. I love to laugh, tell jokes, play music, cook, travel, work hard, among other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Consulting. Music, art, nice meals, good conversation, absurd conversation, goofing off with my friends and family. Proud Uncle of 8, ages 1-33.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the Fender Bass, cooking, making nice old-timey cocktails, baking, finding really good restaurants wherever the hell I am, talking the occasional shit, enjoying the hell out of my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, eyes, smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On The Road, Infinite Jest, Michelangelo and the Pope's Ceiling, Bertrand Russel's History of Western Philosophy, Harry Potter, Bill Bryson, Others

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, The Departed, Inception, Mildred Pierce, Royal Tenenbaums, Catch Me If You Can, Casablanca, Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Judd Apatow, Others

Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Louie, No Reservations, Mad Men, Workaholics, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Good Eats, Modern Family, Bored to Death, Boardwalk Empire, The Colbert Report, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job!, Pushing Daisies was a nice show but over much too quickly, Others

Music: The White Stripes, TV on the Radio, Warpaint, Girls, Bob Dylan, John Coltrane, Flying Lotus, Deerhoof, Das Racist, Rolling Stones, Jackson 5, The Beatles, Black Sabbath, Johnny Cash, MMW, Jazz, Classic Rock, Indie Rock, Folk, Hip-Hop old and new, many others.

Food: Spanish Food, Japanese Food, Mexican Food, BBQ, Mediterranean Food, Vegetarian Food, Dim Sum, Cheeseburgers, Other
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Wikipedia, Some other things, Healthy Food, a bit of solitude, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Tennis, Cooking, Art, Technology, Current Events. Go Lakers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, going to a concert, or cooking a nice dinner at home for family and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have three older sisters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like thoughtful, socially conscious beardsmen. You're interested in getting to know me, regardless of age.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!